"BeOurGuest"

 Tallahassee First

  Church of the      Nazarene
   Pastor Dave and Nita Pullen

 "BeOurGuest"

 Tallahassee First

  Church of the      Nazarene
   Pastor Dave and Nita Pullen

 MEET THE STAFF


   
Dave1a.jpg
        Dave Pullen
Lead Pastor
dpullen@tfcn.org

Read more about Dave.

 
               
             

NEXTGen Pastors

Akii Dean  

akii@tfcn.org

Amber Dean 

amber@tfcn.org

Read More About the Dean's


Matthew Payne 

matthew@tfcn.org

Manda Payne 

manda@tfcn.org
Read More About the Payne's
 

               
      
       

Pam Parker
Ministry Assistant
Pam Parker

office@tfcn.org

 

 

Read More About Pam


.
.

               
             

 

   

 
       



Annette Pevy
Worship
annette.pevy@gmail.com

Read more about Annette.